Sunday, May 29, 2022
No menu items!

Atlantic Canada Opens to Vaccinated American Travelers Beginning August 9

Must Read


Following Canada’s border reopening announcement, the four provinces of Atlantic Canada will open to fully vaccinated American travellers beginning August 9, 2021.

Conveniently located just north of the U.S. border of Maine, Atlantic Canada is a crowd-free, coastal region made up of the four Canadian provinces New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland & Labrador, and Prince Edward Island.

The mid-August border opening allows U.S. travellers to enjoy the late summer season in Atlantic Canada, which offers temperate weather, warm coastal waters, and outdoor adventure. The fall boasts colourful foliage and several world-class food and cultural festivals. Easily accessible from the Northeast, the region offers breathtaking coastlines, fresh seafood, wide-open outdoors spaces, land and water experiences, and so much more.

All travellers must use ArriveCAN (app or web portal) to submit their travel information. In addition to adhering to Canada’s federal travel guidelines, each province within Canada has their own set of travel restrictions and requirements to protect residents from COVID-19.


- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img
Latest News

Aliko Dangote allegedly broke, unable to complete refinery by 2023 – Report

Fitch, the world’s biggest global rating agency has alleged that Africa’s wealthiest man, Aliko Dangote is broke.   It alleged that...
- Advertisement -spot_img

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -spot_img